Sunday, 3 May 2009

AGM and new exec committee


The Society's AGM was held on 3 May.

A new committee was elected, comprising the following:

President: Revathi Venkatraman
Vice-President: Saba Vallipuram
Secretary: Kriththika Ramani
Treasurer: Arul Nadesu
Committee members: Ram SriRamaratnam & Sujatha Bhagavan

The minutes of the AGM will be sent out to members shortly.

No comments: